Made my design reality

Today for the first time, using the brackets program, I programmed my own web design iphone-7-mockupidea. I turned my design for an app that shows the time for sunrise and sunset to a real webpage. (The design is shown in the picture to the left). I feel like this was a big step for me to becoming a more skilled web designer. I don’t want to be stuck at just being able to designing, I also want to be able to create the things I design.

Down below are screenshots from the website.

(I wanted to be able to link the working page here but I have no idea yet where and how to upload code for free and be able to view them live)

skarmavbild-2017-03-05-kl-15-53-06skarmavbild-2017-03-05-kl-15-53-15

Leave a Reply

