Bought 4 UX/UI books

Today I decided to buy 4 books about UX and UI that I have read a lot about on reddit and other blogs. I’m thinking that I will read these + learn javascript during this summer before I start studying at university.

  1. About Face: The Essentials of Interaction Design
  2. Don’t make me think by Steve Krug
  3. The Design of everyday things by Donald Norman
  4. The elements of User Experience by Jesse James Garrett

Hopefully I will get a good understanding of how to work with UX and how to think as an UX designer. There are a lot of other books that I also want to read for example about typography and graphic design but I will start with these and buy more later!

 

Leave a Reply

