Github and Swift

Today I learned some more about Github and signed up and created a repository. Github is a platform where you can create and share software development. I think it will be good for me to learn and use Github since I have seen the name of it pop up everywhere and it’s a good way for me to actually use the things I’m learning in coding and to see them in action and hopefully get some feedback from more experienced developers.

I also learned more about Swift, the programming language that Apple made. This is something that I am very interested in learning but I think I will go through some more basic Javascript first before going there. But it’s good that I know about it now since it is especially mobile apps for apple that I want to be able to design and create!

Leave a Reply

