Bootstrap and Xcode

Today I’ve learned about Bootstrap, which is a front-end dev. framework for responsive mobile pages on the web. I have a lot more to learn about it but I’m excited to dive a little deeper into coding! I hope that I in a few months time, will not only be able to design and create illustrations of mobile apps and websites, but also be able to code them.

I also learned about the coding app for Apple Xcode, which I will start testing out soon. I think the best way for me to learn is to DO. I have read the HTML & CSS book by Jon Puckett and gone through all the exercises on Codecademy, so now it’s time to start creating my own stuff and google the things that I don’t know yet.

 

Leave a Reply

