Sunrise and sunset

I finished my second UI/UX project today and I am very satisfied with the result. Here it is…!

desktop-hd

This time I didn’t use anything for inspiration but it worked out really well anyway. Sketch is getting even more easy to use right now and I’m trying to think outside the box and be creative with my design. If I do a couple of hundred more small projects like these I’m sure it’ll start looking amazing! I think I’ll try to code this design soon in the future with HTML&CSS but I’ll wait until I learn more Javascript so I can try to incorporate that too.

Now I’ll take a break and read a little more in my book about Javascript (even though I find it quite difficult).

Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

